Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021
Chairman Steve Brown
Vice Chairman Donnie Norwood
Secretary Mary Jaramillo
Director Paul Pasqua
Director Charles Roberts
Director Ricky Chandler
Director Charles Carlson
Director Kathy Norwood
Executive Management
Director Of Operations/Interim CEO Lisa Brooks
Branch Manager (Lee) Lorie Duran
Assistant Branch Manager
(Main Headquarters)
Celina Brito

Stay up-to-date with our eNewsletter.

Get the latest news, events, financial tips, giveaways and more!